Karen Aguilar - jewelry
505-919-8824
AnkaJewelryDesigns@gmail.com
AnkaJewelryDesigns.com

Margaret Barth - stuffed animals
267-616-0465
Margee@ReimaginaryFriends.com
ReimaginaryFriends.com

Crystal Carol Benson - leather
505-484-8816
crystal@spirithorsegallery.com
SpiritHorseGallery.com

Liane Brown - textiles
505-982-5478
CrowMother@quixnet.net
SantaFeHomeSpunYarn.com

Matthew Campos - drums
323-253-3357
M3TCampos@yahoo.com
SacredVillageArts.com

Kelly Cedeño - mixed media
505-473-1142
CielitoLindoDesigns@gmail.com
CielitoLindoDesigns.com

Evelyn Chee - jewelry
505-778-5630
CheeGuys@yahoo.com

Leslie Colley - textiles
931-797-6286
leslie.colley@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/RavenPillows

Madina Croce - paintings
505-438-8866
DiniArt@cybermesa.com
MadinaCroce.com

​Vickie Deane - jewelry
505-955-1996
ElleBoreNM@yahoo.com
VickieDeane.com

Lynda Feman - ceramics
505-757-8493
LyndaFemanCeramics@gmail.com

Lazaro Gutierrez - jewelry
505-269-9561
G.Janice39@gmail.com

Diana Gries - painting
619-993-5720
dgnes@prodigy.net
artworkinspirations.com

Karla Hackman - jewelry
505-716-1782
KarlaHackman@gmail.com
KarlaHackman.com

Bob Hazeltine - glass
505-400-3274
Bob.Hazeltine@gmail.com
HazeltineBeautifulGlass.com

Kate Henke - painting, jewelry
510-220-4455
katehenke@me.com
Northern New Mexico Fine Arts and Crafts Guild
We are a New Mexico nonprofit corporation, a project of the T.O.M. founded in 1965, a 501(c) organization.
Current Membership List:
Barbara Holloway - woven wearables
505-466-2118
babzway@hotmail.com
BarbaraHolloway.com

Elizabeth Jenkins - weaving
575-770-0912
ej.nm@hotmail.com

Gail Karr - leather/jewelry
505-473-5590
gail_karr@yahoo.com

Miro Kenarov - painting
505-471-1463
Miro@KenarovART.com
MiroKenarov.com

Maria Kenarova - ceramics & fused glass
505-471-1463
Maria@KenarovART.com
MariaKenarova.com

Deborah Klezmer - jewelry
505-795-8463
DKlezmer01@gmail.com
DeborahKlezmerDesigns.com

Kathy Konecki - textiles
505-989-7015
Kathy@NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com
NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com

Ken Krebs - pens
719-209-2557
KRKpens@yahoo.com
www.etsy.com/shop/krkpens

Hannah Krehbiel - ceramics
505-202-6585
hannah.krehbiel@gmail.com 
https://www.instagram.com/little_shed_gallery/

Shakti Kroopkin - painting
505-603-5225
shapespace@gmail.com
shaktikroopkin.com

Jennifer Lamprey - jewelry
303-437-6312
JLamprey@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/DesertFigDesigns

Miguel Licona - wood
575-551-8390
info@WildEdgewoodWorks.com

Tandy Lucero - drawing, prints
505-670-8603
tandylucero2@gmail.com
tandys-art.com

Adrian Martinez - wood
505-259-9053
MTZwood@msn.com
www.MartinezWoods.com

Carla McBride - jewelry
505-470-7578
McBride_cp@yahoo.com
CarlaPennie.com
Michael C. McCullough - painting
505-867-4535
JudyMcCullough.177@gmail.com
McCulloughFineArts.com

Willow Milane - jewelry
505-988-5777
wireweaver@gmail.com
wireweaver.com

Gigi Mitchell - jewelry
505-473-9920
GigiSilverNM@gmail.com

Anita Mitchell - jewelry
505-295-8530
howlintorch@yahoo.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/HowlinTorchStudio

JoAnn Obara - clothes
575-770-2073
obara@newmex.com

Patricia O'Connor (Patty) - mixed media
505-917-6870
PattysPieces@gmail.com
PattysPieces.com

Tamara Phillips-Kingery - stained glass
505-315-0903
CelticMoonStudiosLLC@gmail.com
CelticMoonStudiosLLC.com

Steffen Plistermann - glass
206-353-8011
SPlistermann@gmail.com
PlistermannStudio.com

Santa Fe Rockers - wood
505-490-9003
RWing3@gmail.com
RBWing.com

Julie Salazar - mixed media
505-660-0251
juliesalazar@gmail.com

Johann Sebastian - scrulpture
505-800-9577
johannperez83@gmail.com

Marian Shirin - painting
505-780-5852
marianshirin@cybermesa.com
Marian-Shirin-Art.com

Akala Soulrich - jewelry
505-660-6969
akala@akalasjewelry.com
akalasjewelry.com

Laura Star - fiber
505-920-1442
LauraStar00@hotmail.com
LauraStarStudio/Instagram

Brooke Steiger - printmaking
505-908-1292
Steiger.Brooke@gmail.com

Holly Stults jewelry
505-983-4807
HollyStults@gmail.com
HollyStults.com
Copyright © NNMACG 2022. All rights reserved.
home
members list
about us
gallery
Terry Adams - metal
505-702-5822

Shelby Allen & Chris Bogle - glass
405-412-4124 or 505-979-8070

Kenneth Bonner - painting
505-469-4794

Rebecca Bristow - jewelry
918-848-0500

Carol Calduell - body products
575-418-7901

Kelly Cedeño - mixed media
505-473-1142

Garry Chaffin - wire sculptures
941-268-1915

Kaye Cooper-Mead - photography
818-359-9659

Celia Cortez - drawings
505-629-8995

James (Jim) Crown - wood
575-686-8336

Johnene Ellis - painting
925-550-9126

Patricia G. Foschi - printmaking
505-983-9982

Charles Gierman - fiber art
405-962-96545

Sara Griego - textile
505-310-7034

Mario Hinojo - gourds



Joe Jett - photography
303-916-4304

Leah Kier - jewelry
505-463-8501

Jeff Lawrence - pottery
505-660-3642

Emily Leader - jewelry
508-507-0020

Hector Madrid - metal
505-670-3849

Carla McBride - jewelry
505-470-7578
Bertha Medina - gourds
505-316-2267

Member Alumni List: