Terry Adams - metal
505 702.5822
DesertEdge54@gmail.com

Karen Aguilar - jewelry
505 919.8824
AnkaJewelryDesigns@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/anka40

Margaret Barth - stuffed animals
267 616.0465
Margee@ReimaginaryFriends.com
www.ReimaginaryFriends.com

Shelby Allen & Chris Bogle - glass
405 412.4124/505 979.8070
Broken ArrowGlass@gmail.com
www.BrokenArrowGlass.com

Kenneth Bonner - painting
505 469.4794
painting_ken@hotmail.com
www.KenBonner.com

Rebecca Bristow - jewelry
918 848.0500
SilverDragonArt@yahoo.com

Liane Brown - textiles
505 982.5478
CrowMother@quixnet.net
www.SantaFeHomeSpanYarn.com

Kelly Cedeño - mixed media
505 473.1142
CielitoLindoDesigns@gmail.com
www.CielitoLindoDesigns.com

Evelyn Chee - jewelry
818 359.9659
CheeGuys@yahoo.com

Kaye Cooper-Mead - photography
Kaye@CoopMead.com

​​Celia Cortez - drawings
505 629.8995
CeliaCortezArt@gmail.com
www.CeliaCortez.com

Madina Croce - paintings
505 438.8866
DiniArt@cybermesa.com
www.MadinaCroce.com

Neal Crosier - wood carvings
505 400.4967
NealC25@yahoo.com

​Vicki Deane - jewelry
505 955.1996
ElleBoreNM@yahoo.com
www.VickieDeane.com

Gerret Durland - wood
505 689.1176
mazytronk@hotmail.com

Johnene Ellis - painting
925 550.9126

Lynda Feman - ceramics
505 757.8493
LyndaFemanCeramics@gmail.com

Patricia G. Foschi - printmaking
505 983.9982
Trishi.Foschi@gmail.com
www.TrishFoschi.com

​​Sara Griego - textile
505 310.7034
kalamiakuey@yahoo.com
www.etsy.com/KalaPlantPrints
Northern New Mexico Fine Arts and Crafts Guild
We are a New Mexico nonprofit corporation, a project of the T.O.M. founded in 1965, a 501(c) organization.
Current Membership List:
Lazaro & Aurelia Gutierrez - jewelry
505 269.9561
G.Janice39@gmail.com

Karla Hackman - jewelry
505 716.1782
KarlaHackman@gmail.com
www.KarlaHackman.com

Bob Hazeltine - glass
505 400.3274
Bob.Hazeltine@gmail.com
www.HazeltineBeautifulGlass.com

Mario Hinojo - gourds
MarioHinojo@gmail.com

Elizabeth Jenkins - weaving
575 770.0912
ej.nm@hotmail.com
www.Elizabeth-Jenkins.com

Gail Karr - leather/jewelry
505 473.5590
gail_karr@yahoo.com

Miro Kenarov - painting
Miro@KenarovART.com
www.MiroKenarov.com

Maria Kenarova - ceramics & fused glass
Maria@KenarovART.com
www.MariaKenarova.com

Deborah Klezmer - jewelry
505 795.8463
DKlezmer01@gmail.com
www.TroughTheKeyhole.net

Kathy Konecki - textiles
505 989.7015
Kathy@NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com
​www.NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com

Jennifer Lamazey - jewelry
303 437.6312
JLamazey@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/DesertFigDesigns

Emily Leader - jewelry
508 507.0020
SanoDesigns@gmail.com
www.SanoDesigns.org

Miguel Licona - wood
575 551.8390
info@WildEdgewoodWorks.com
www.WildEdgewoodWorks.com

Hector Madrid - metal
505 670.3849
contactus@ImaginationFab.com
www.ImaginationFab.com

​Adrian Martinez - wood
505 259.9053
MTZwood@msn.com
www.MartinezWoods.com

Carla McBride - jewelry
505 474.2871
McBride_cp@yahoo.com
www.CarlaPennie.com

​Michael C. McCullough - painting
505 867.4535
McCulloughFineArts@yahoo.com
www.McCulloughFineArts.com

​Bertha Medina - gourds
505 316.2267
BerthaMedinaGourds@hotmail.com
Copyright © NNMACG 2019. All rights reserved.
home
members list
about us
gallery
Gigi Mitchell - jewelry
505 573.9920
GigiSilver@comcast.net

C. Rose & R. Moore - body products
575 770.4766
DryLandWilds.sales@gmail.com
​www.DryLandWilds.com

JoAnn Obara - clothes
575 770.2073
obara@newmex.com

Patricia O'Connor (Patty) - mixed media
505 917.6870
PattysPieces@gmail.com
www.PattysPieces.com

Gloria S. Olazabal - jewelry
786 972.4847
GSovero@gmail.com
www.heliconiajewelry.com

Nancy Ondov - photography
505 603.7137
NancyO.SFNM@gmail.com

Elmar Perez - leather
415 786.0824
PerezOma38@gmail.com

Mary Beth Pizzoli - painting
505 466.9608
pizzoli@cybermesa.com
www.MaryBethPizzoli.com

Gail Powell - painting
910 508.3785
GailPowellArt@gmail.com
​www.GailPowellArt.com

Alina Rominger - jewelry
505 660.0037
AlaPearls@msn.com
www.AlinaJewels.com

John Segell - ceramics
505 466.2749
SegellCeramics@gmail.com
www.Segellceramics.com

Justin Sevey - glass
575 202.7736
JustHyme247@gmail.com

Amanda Spear - weaving
505 901.9329
WarpZoneWeaving@gmail.com
www.WarpZoneWeaving.com

Haruhuani Spruce - pottery
575 894.2063
HarusSpruce@hotmail.com
www.HaruSpruce.com

Laura Star - painting
505 920.1442
LauraStar00@hotmail.com
www.LauraStarStudio.com

Heike Strobel - painting/amber
505 471.7026
HeikeStrobel@gmail.com
www.HeikeStrobel.com

Holly Stults jewelry
505 983.4807
HollyStults@gmail.com
www.HollyStults.com

Steffen Plis Termann - glass
206 353.8011
SPlisTermann@gmail.com
www.PlisTermannStudio.com