Terry Adams - metal
505 702.5822
DesertEdge54@gmail.com

Kenneth Bonner - painting
505 469.4794
painting_ken@hotmail.com
www.KenBonner.com

Liane Brown - textiles
505 982.5478
CrowMother@quixnet.net
www.SantaFeHomeSpanYarn.com

Karen Carlson - leather
707 280.0546
KCdesign@sonic.net
www.KCLeatherDesign.com

Kelly Cedeño - mixed media
505 473.1142
CielitoLindoDesigns@gmail.com
www.CielitoLindoDesigns.com

Evelyn Chee - jewelry
505 778.5630
CheeGuys@yahoo.com

Celia Cortez - drawings
575 776.2798
EricaArt@maui.net
www.EricaArt.maui.net

Neal Crosier - wood carvings
505 629.8995
CeliaCortezArt@gmail.com
www.Celiacortez.com

Tom Davis - photography
505 469.8589
TDavis1947@gmail.com

Vicki Deane - jewelry
505 955.1996
ElleBoreNM@yahoo.com
www.VickieDeane.com

Gerret Durland - wood
505 689.1176
mazytronk@hotmail.com

Lynda Feman - ceramics
505 757.8493
LyndaFemanCeramics@gmail.com

Lazaro Gutierrez - jewelry
P.O. Box 35
San Isidro, NM 87053
G.Janice39@gmail.com

Karla Hackman - jewelry
505 716.1782
KarlaHackman@gmail.com
www.KarlaHackman.com

Bob Hazeltine - glass
505 400.3274
Bob.Hazeltine@gmail.com
www.HazeltineBeautifulGlass.com
Northern New Mexico Fine Arts and Crafts Guild
We are a New Mexico nonprofit corporation, a project of the T.O.M. founded in 1965, a 501(c) organization.
Current Membership List:
Mario Hinojo - gourds
MarioHinojo@gmail.com.com

Elizabeth Jenkins - weaving
575 770.0912
ej.nm@hotmail.com
www.Elizabeth-Jenkins.com

Gail Karr - leather/jewelry
505 473.5590
gail_karr@yahoo.com

Miro Kenarov - painting
Miro@KenarovART.com
www.MiroKenarov.com

Maria Kenarova - ceramics & fused glass
Maria@KenarovART.com
www.MariaKenarova.com

Deborah Klezmer - jewelry
505 795.8463
DKlezmer@aol.com
www.TroughTheKeyhole.net

Kathy Konecki - textiles
505 989.7015
Kathy@NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com
​www.NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com

Nagisa Leonard - jewelry
505 490.3771
info@Nagisadesigns.com
www.Nagisadesigns.com

Miguel Licona - wood
575 551.8390
info@WildEdgewoodWorks.com
www.WildEdgewoodWorks.com

Nicole Van Luchene - jewelry
505 603.1617
NcVanLuchene88@gmail.com

Adrian Martinez - wood
505 259.9053
MTZwood@msn.com
www.MartinezWoods.com

Carla McBride - jewelry
505 474.2871
McBride_cp@yahoo.com
www.CarlaPennie.com

Christina L. Miller - painting
225 343.5125
Christina@IconFusion.com
www.Etsy.com/Shop/ChristinaMiller

Gigi Mitchell - jewelry
505 573.9920
gigisilver@comcast.net

​Patricia Morrison - clothes
575 758.8227
EmeraldArtStudio@yahoo.com
www.AnuArtStudio.com
Copyright © NNMACG 2017. All rights reserved.
home
members list
about us
gallery
Carol Mullen - mixed media
505 238.3433
CarolMullenArt@gmail.com
www.CarolMullen.com

Karen Murry - fiber art
505 699.4376
KMurry@comcast.net

Michael Najdowski - jewelry
505 920.7702
silverwear36@yahoo.com

JoAnn Obara - clothes
575 770.2073
obara@newmex.com

Nancy O'Brien - fiber
505 681.7996
CutePurse@msn.com

Patricia O'Connor (Patty) - mixed media
505 917.6870
PattysPieces@gmail.com
www.PattysPieces.com

Gloria S. Olazabal - jewlry
786 972.4847
GSovero@gmail.com
www.heliconiajewelry.com

Mary Beth Pizzoli - painting
505 466.9608
pizzoli@cybermesa.com
www.MaryBethPizzoli.com

Steven & Phyllis Robowski glass
575 519.8017
correctiveart@gmail.com

Alina Rominger - jewelry
505 660.0037
alapearls2@msn.com
www.AlinaJewels.com

John Segell - ceramics
505 466.2749
SegellCeramics@gmail.com
www.Segellceramics.com

Heike Strobel - painting/amber
505 471.7026
HeikeStrobel@gmail.com
www.HeikeStrobel.com

Holly Stults jewelry
505 983.4807
HollyStults@gmail.com
www.HollyStults.com

Elaine Sutton - jewelry
575 613.0339
GypsyMoon16@hotmail.com
www.GypsyMoonBeads.com