Terry Adams - metal
505 702.5822
DesertEdge54@gmail.com

Karen Aguilar - jewelry
505 919.8824
AnkaJewelryDesigns@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/anka40

Nancy Allen - jewelry
505 470.7344
Nancy@SantaFeSisters.com
www.SantaFeSisters.com

Murae Beyes - body products
703 422.1694
Balate.Naturals@gmail.com.com
www.BalateNaturals.com

Kenneth Bonner - painting
505 469.4794
painting_ken@hotmail.com
www.KenBonner.com

Bonnie Bray & Maximo
Fresquez, Jr. - glass
702 493.2559
HeartlineGlass@gmail.com

Liane Brown - textiles
505 982.5478
CrowMother@quixnet.net
www.SantaFeHomeSpanYarn.com

Karen Carlson - leather
707 280.0546
KCdesign@sonic.net
www.KCLeatherDesign.com

Crystal Carol - mixed media
541 410.2942
Crystal@SpiritHorse.Gallery
www.SpiritHorse.Gallery

Sally Cates & Lance McCall - soaps
302 690.8252
WildWoodSoapworks@gmail.com
www.WildWoodSoapworks.com

Kelly Cedeño - mixed media
505 473.1142
CielitoLindoDesigns@gmail.com
www.CielitoLindoDesigns.com

Evelyn Chee - jewelry
818 359.9659
CheeGuys@yahoo.com

Kaye Cooper-Mead - photography
Kaye@CoopMead.com

​​Celia Cortez - drawings
505 629.8995
CeliaCortezArt@gmail.com
www.CeliaCortez.com

Neal Crosier - wood carvings
505 400.4967
NealC25@yahoo.com

​Tom Davis - photography
505 469.8589
TDavis1947@gmail.com
Northern New Mexico Fine Arts and Crafts Guild
We are a New Mexico nonprofit corporation, a project of the T.O.M. founded in 1965, a 501(c) organization.
Current Membership List:
Vicki Deane - jewelry
505 955.1996
ElleBoreNM@yahoo.com
www.VickieDeane.com

Gerret Durland - wood
505 689.1176
mazytronk@hotmail.com

Johnene Ellis - painting
925 550.9126

Richard Elvis - ornamental glass
575 257.7401
OrnamentalGlass@gmail.com
www.OrnamentalGlass.tumblr.com

Lynda Feman - ceramics
505 757.8493
LyndaFemanCeramics@gmail.com

Lazaro Gutierrez - jewelry
P.O. Box 35
San Isidro, NM 87053
G.Janice39@gmail.com

Karla Hackman - jewelry
505 716.1782
KarlaHackman@gmail.com
www.KarlaHackman.com

Bob Hazeltine - glass
505 400.3274
Bob.Hazeltine@gmail.com
www.HazeltineBeautifulGlass.com

Mario Hinojo - gourds
MarioHinojo@gmail.com

Elizabeth Jenkins - weaving
575 770.0912
ej.nm@hotmail.com
www.Elizabeth-Jenkins.com

Gail Karr - leather/jewelry
505 473.5590
gail_karr@yahoo.com

Miro Kenarov - painting
Miro@KenarovART.com
www.MiroKenarov.com

Maria Kenarova - ceramics & fused glass
Maria@KenarovART.com
www.MariaKenarova.com

Deborah Klezmer - jewelry
505 795.8463
DKlezmer@aol.com
www.TroughTheKeyhole.net

Kathy Konecki - textiles
505 989.7015
Kathy@NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com
​www.NecessaryLittleLuxuries.com

Jennifer Lamazey - jewelry
303 437.6312
JLamazey@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/DesertFigDesigns

Miguel Licona - wood
575 551.8390
info@WildEdgewoodWorks.com
www.WildEdgewoodWorks.com
Copyright © NNMACG 2018. All rights reserved.
home
members list
about us
gallery
Adrian Martinez - wood
505 259.9053
MTZwood@msn.com
www.MartinezWoods.com

Carla McBride - jewelry
505 474.2871
McBride_cp@yahoo.com
www.CarlaPennie.com

Gigi Mitchell - jewelry
505 573.9920
GigiSilver@comcast.net

C. Rose & R. Moore - body products
575 770.4766
DryLandWilds.sales@gmail.com
​www.DryLandWilds.com

JoAnn Obara - clothes
575 770.2073
obara@newmex.com

Nancy O'Brien - fiber
505 681.7996
CutePurse@msn.com

Patricia O'Connor (Patty) - mixed media
505 917.6870
PattysPieces@gmail.com
www.PattysPieces.com

Gloria S. Olazabal - jewlry
786 972.4847
GSovero@gmail.com
www.heliconiajewelry.com

Mary Beth Pizzoli - painting
505 466.9608
pizzoli@cybermesa.com
www.MaryBethPizzoli.com

Gail Powell - painting
910 508.3785
GailPowellArt@gmail.com
​www.GailPowellArt.com

Alina Rominger - jewelry
505 660.0037
AlaPearls@msn.com
www.AlinaJewels.com

John Segell - ceramics
505 466.2749
SegellCeramics@gmail.com
www.Segellceramics.com

Haruhuani Spruce - pottery
575 894.2063
HarusSpruce@hotmail.com
www.HaruSpruce.com

Heike Strobel - painting/amber
505 471.7026
HeikeStrobel@gmail.com
www.HeikeStrobel.com

Holly Stults jewelry
505 983.4807
HollyStults@gmail.com
www.HollyStults.com